CSP investigators represent a broad range of research interests in the area of sustainable polymers science and technology. Below are participants in the CSP that are actively involved in the Center's activities.


Frank Bates‚ÄčFrank S. Bates, Regents Professor

Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
University of Minnesota

bates001@umn.edu

 


Michelle ChangMichelle C. Chang, Associate Professor

Department of Chemistry
University of California, Berkeley

mcchang@berkeley.edu

 


Geoff CoatesGeoffrey W. Coates, Tisch University Professor

Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Cornell University

gc39@cornell.edu

 


Chris CramerChristopher J. Cramer, Elmore H. Northey Professor

Department of Chemistry
University of Minnesota

cramer@umn.edu

 


William Dichtel

William R. Dichtel, Robert L. Letsinger Professor

Department of Chemistry
Northwestern University

wdichtel@northwestern.edu

 


John HartwigJohn F. Hartwig, Henry Rapport Chair in Organic Chemistry

Department of Chemistry
University of California, Berkeley

jhartwig@berkeley.edu

 


Marc HillmyerMarc A. Hillmyer, CSP Director & McKnight Presidential Endowed Chair

Department of Chemistry
University of Minnesota

hillmyer@umn.edu

 


Tom HoyeThomas R. Hoye, Distingushed Teaching Professor

Department of Chemistry
University of Minnesota

hoyex001@umn.edu

 


Anne LaPointeAnne LaPointe, Director of the Catalyst Discovery and Development Lab

Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Cornell University

aml329@cornell.edu

 


MacoskoChristopher W. Macosko, Professor

Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
University of Minnesota

macosko@umn.edu

 


Mark MatsenMark W. Matsen, Professor

Chemical Engineering and Institute for Nanotechnology
University of Waterloo

mark.matsen@uwaterloo.ca

 


Theresa ReinekeTheresa M. Reineke, Professor

Department of Chemistry
University of Minnesota

treineke@umn.edu

 


Bill TolmanWilliam B. Tolman, Distinguished McKnight University Professor

Department of Chemistry
University of Minnesota

wtolman@umn.edu

 


toste 100F. Dean Toste, Professor

Department of Chemistry
University of California, Berkeley

fdtoste@berkeley.edu

 


wissinger 100Jane E. Wissinger, Professor, Organic Lab Director

Department of Chemistry
University of Minnesota

jwiss@umn.edu

 


Kechun ZhangKechun Zhang, Associate Professor

Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
University of Minnesota

kzhang@umn.edu